19. GP Oberes Fricktal

Präsident Rolf Hollinger
Arenastrasse 17
5210 Windisch
Tel. P 056 / 441 61 55
hollingerrolf@gmail.com
Sponsoring Rolf Hollinger
Arenastrasse 17
5210 Windisch
Tel. P 056 / 441 61 55
hollingerrolf@gmail.com
Rennwesen Lukas Rohner
Breitenweg 4
5272 Gansingen
lukas@vmc-gansingen.ch
Finanzen Daniela Betschart
Schulstrasse 69
5436 Würenlos
Tel. P 079 / 372 66 19
erdin.d@bluewin.ch
Strecke Peter Oeschger
Reutenenstrasse 32
5212 Hausen b. Brugg
Tel. P 079 / 354 88 28
peter.oeschger@bluewin.ch
Sekretariat Amela Becirbasic

amela.becirbasic@bluewin.ch

Festführer Rolf Hollinger
Arenastrasse 17
5210 Windisch
Tel. P 056 / 441 61 55
hollingerrolf@gmail.com
Wirtschaft Rita Erdin
Weiherhof
5272 Gansingen
Tel.
rita_e91@hotmail.com
Infrastruktur / Bau Simon Boutellier
5272 Gansingen
Tel.
bouti_86@gmx.ch
Tombola Regina Schleiss
Bodenackerstrasse 6D
4334 Sisseln AG
regina.erdin@hotmail.ch